Day 10

Day 10/Meal 1 - Chocolate Croissant
I woke up this morning and didn't know if I was hungry or not. I waited a bit and then my tummy started rumbling and grumbling which it doesn't do all that often. Trying to figure out when I am hungry is hard, because sometimes my stomach feels sort of acidic in the morning and I don't know if that's from being full the night, before, how I slept or if I am hungry. Sometimes I am hungry and my stomach doesn't grumble... it's hard to tell. But we had to go pick up groceries and nothing we had at home looked that good. So went to go pick everything up but I was starving at this point. (Around 2 PM) Absolutely starving. We got back home and I had this amazing chocolate croissant. I had one last week when I was full and this time it was definitely way better. This was damn delicious. I then had a bite sized pecan tart and one Tim-tam cookie because I was excited to try those things. Because I let myself have them I'm not left thinking and pining over them. I didn't eat until full and I'm still a little hungry but I want to be hungry cause we are having nachos for dinner.

Day 10/Snack - Ice cream from my fave place
Erik and I had to run errands around my fave little ice cream shack. I totally felt like I could have some, because I didn't over eat on my meal one, and felt hungry enough for a scoop! This was wet paint flavour which is bubblegum, vanilla and cherry.

Day 10/Drinks - Wine 
So I have been craving wine for a while now, and drinking as much as you want is nice... because on ww you are forced to have a tiny amount and it doesn't feel like enough, and then on a cheat day you drink too much because you want to make it worth it. I would like to say that I drank a 'good' amount but I drank half the bottle... yeeeeeahhh Erik is a bad influence haha. But we had a lot of fun and hung out, and so it was worth it. But I knew ahead of time, that wine would mess up my appetite and it did!! 
Day 10 - Meal 2 - Nachos 
We had Nachos for dinner, and as I had been drinking I don't know if I was hungry or not. But I over ate. I know I did. And it's fine cause I chose to instead of being controlled by a binge. I had a bunch of these nachos then like 5 bite sized pecan tarts. I also had one ginger cookie but it didn't taste good... so maybe I'm finally over those!! I can tell it was over eating and not a binge because I didn't eat like a train of sweet and salty things or eat something weird like just white bread. So although I over ate I am still proud. I also didn't eat anything for the rest of the night because I was too full.

Comments

Popular Posts